Admiral Markets Group consists of the following firms:

Admiral Markets UK Ltd

Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)
  • Leverage up to:
    1:30 for retail clients,
    1:500 for professional clients
  • FSCS protection
  • Negative balance protection
CONTINUE
При выборе одного из регуляторов будет отображена соответствующая информация для всего веб-сайта. Если Вы хотите отобразить информацию для другого регулятора, пожалуйста, выберите его.
При выборе одного из регуляторов будет отображена соответствующая информация для всего веб-сайта. Если Вы хотите отобразить информацию для другого регулятора, пожалуйста, выберите его.

Партнеры

Barclays

Мы имеем банковские счета в Barclays Plc, являющейся мультинациональной компанией с банковскими и финансовыми услугами со штаб квартирой в Лондоне. Barclays имеет представительства более чем в 50 странах и на ее счету около 48 миллионов клиентов.

MetaQuotes Software Corp

MetaQuotes, специалист в области разработки программного обеспечения для финансовых рынков, разрабатывает наиболее предпочитаемую торговую онлайн-платформу MetaTrader 4, также известную как MT4. Эту платформу используют более 250 брокеров и банков по всему миру.

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Newswires является одним из самых надежных источников эксклюзивных новостей о глобальных рыночных тенденциях и анализе на все виды активов. Большое количество репортеров по всему миру предоставляют актуальную информацию о движениях рынка с непревзойденной скоростью напрямую профессиональным трейдерам, инвестиционным менеджерам и финансовым консультантам.

Forex Magnates

Forex Magnates — специализируется на новостных источниках, а также рыночных исследованиях, которая лидирует в предоставлении последних новостей и полном анализе секторов рынка Forex с 2009 года. Фирма является «go-to source» для лидеров Forex индустрии и рыночных игроков.

Предупреждение о рисках

CFD являются сложными инструментами и несут высокие риски потери денег из-за плеча. 83% счетов розничных инвесторов теряют деньги при торговле CFD с этим провайдером. Вы должны понимать как работают CFD, и можете ли вы позволить себе рисковать своими деньгами.

Regulator

What happens if I select a regulator?

Admiral Markets UK is regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA): Firm Ref № 595450.

Admiral Markets AS is regulated by the Estonian Financial Supervision Authority (EFSA): License № 4.1-1/46.

Admiral Markets Cyprus Ltd authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC): License number 201/13.

Selecting one of these regulators will display the corresponding information across the entire website. If you would like to display information for a different regulator, please select it.

Thank you, got it
fca
efsa
CySEC

Our Partners

Barclays

We hold our bank accounts with Barclays Plc, the multinational banking and financial services firm headquartered in London. Barclays has operations in over 50 countries and around 48 million customers.

MetaQuotes Software Corp

MetaQuotes, a specialist in the development of software for financial markets, develops and markets our preferred online trading platform MetaTrader 4, usually known as MT4. The platform is used by well over 250 brokers and banks around the world.

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Newswires is one of the most trusted sources of exclusive news, analysis and insight on global market trends across all asset classes. Its many reporters, based around the globe, deliver market-moving news feeds at unrivalled speed direct to institutional traders, investment managers and financial advisers.

Forex Magnates

Forex Magnates is a specialised news source and trading research firm that has led the way in breaking news and in-depth analysis for the Forex sector since 2009. The firm is the ‘go-to source’ for Forex industry leaders and market players alike.

Risk Warning

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.