我们使用cookies(浏览记录等)在我们的网站上为您提供最好的交易体验。继续浏览本网站,请您同意允许使用cookies。要了解更多信息,包括如何修改您的首选项,请您阅读我们以下信息。 保密政策
更多信息 接受
欺诈信息和帮助

欺诈信息和帮助

Admiral Markets致力于对您的安全保障。最近我们接获了欺诈电话、电邮或其他通信方式的申报,冒充经纪人企图骗取他们的个人资金或盗取银行账户信息。说到最佳的网络安全实践,我们从不嫌资讯太多。

您可以采取以下措施来保护您自己,如:

  • 更换您的密码,让每一个账户的密码保持其强度和独特
  • 为您的交易者室账户激活 双重身份验证
  • 确保您所有的防毒和安全软件是最新的且处于活跃状态。

如果您对自己的安全性有任何疑问,或者感觉收到任何形式的欺诈性通信,请使用联系表 与我们联系,或者在周一至周五的24小时内直接致电我们+372 6309 306,或发送电子邮件至 global@admiralmarkets.com

联络我们

差价合约是复杂的产品,并且由于杠杆作用具有快速亏损的高风险。

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used. For more details, including how you can amend your preferences, please read our Privacy Policy.
More Info Accept
81% of retail accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 81% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. expand_more
Fraud Information and Help

Fraud Information and Help

Admiral Markets is dedicated to your security. There have been reports of fraudulent phone calls, emails, or other communications recently, impersonating brokerages and looking to defraud individuals of their funds or extract bank account information. There is never too much information when it comes to the best cybersecurity practices.

There are measures you can take to protect yourself, such as:

  • Change your passwords, keep them strong and unique for each account
  • Activate two-factor authentication for your Trader’s Room account
  • Make sure that all your antivirus and security software is up to date and active

If you have any questions about your security, or if you feel like you have received any kind of fraudulent communication, please contact us using the contact form, or call us directly from Monday through Friday, 24 hours a day, at +372 6309 306, or send an email to global@admiralmarkets.com.

CONTACT US