Мы используем cookies для предоставления наилучших возможностей нашего сайта. Для продолжения просмотра этой страницы вы даете согласие на использование cookies. Для более подробной информации, включая о том, как можно вносить поправки, пожалуйста, читайте наши Политика конфиденциальности.
Подробнее Принять
81% счетов розничных инвесторов теряют деньги при торговле CFD с этим провайдером. CFD являются сложными инструментами и несут высокие риски потери денег из-за плеча. 81% счетов розничных инвесторов теряют деньги при торговле CFD с этим провайдером. Вы должны понимать как работают CFD, и можете ли вы позволить себе рисковать своими деньгами. expand_more

Настроение рынка

Настроение рынка — это один из основных факторов, влияющих на решение трейдера об открытии позиции.

НАЧАТЬ ТОРГОВЛЮ

Основные валютные пары и золото

Следите за основными валютными парами в реальном времени, наблюдая за движениями рынка.

EUR/USD

GOLD


USD/JPY

GBP/USD

USD/CHF

EUR/GBP


Больше валютных пар

Больше валютных пар, чтобы лучше понять настроение рынка.

USD/CAD

EUR/CHF

EUR/JPY

GBP/JPY


AUD/USD

NZD/USD

AUD/NZD

AUD/JPY


Источник данных

Индикатор настроения рынка транслирует реальные данные, предоставленные нашим партнером FXBlue. Данные обновляются в реальном времени, однако не содержат всей финансовой информации. Индикатор должен использоваться только для ознакомления.

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used. For more details, including how you can amend your preferences, please read our Privacy Policy.
More Info Accept
81% of retail accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 81% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. expand_more

Market Sentiment

Sentiment widgets help you see the correlation between long and short positions held by other traders. They are your basic "bull and bear" signals, that help traders gather insight into the market mood.

START TRADING

Major Forex pairs and gold

Follow major Forex pairs in real-time by viewing other trader`s long and short moves.

EUR/USD

GOLD


USD/JPY

GBP/USD

USD/CHF

EUR/GBP


More Forex instruments

Check-out additional Forex pairs to get a better sense of daily market sentiment.

USD/CAD

EUR/CHF

EUR/JPY

GBP/JPY


AUD/USD

NZD/USD

AUD/NZD

AUD/JPY


Data source

Market sentiment is based on real-time data taken from multiple trading service providers by our partner FXBlue and should be considered indicative only. The widgets are updated in real-time, but note that volume data changes significantly during market moves or when traders close/open positions with significant volume.