نحن بصدد تغيير علامتنا التجارية

عشية الذكرى العشرين لتأسيسنا، ستعيد Admiral Markets تسميتها إلى Admirals. بينما ندخل في عصر جديد، سنقوم بتوسيع عروض منتجاتنا. نحن بصدد إعادة تعريف كيفية التعامل مع التمويل الشخصي من خلال تقديم حلول متكاملة للاستثمار والإنفاق وإدارة الأموال. طوال الوقت، يظل التزامنا تجاهك دون تغيير.

متابعة القراءة

ماذا يعني هذا بالنسبة لك

يعد التحول من Admiral Markets إلى Admirals الخطوة الطبيعية التالية في سعينا لأن نكون مركز تمويل شخصي متكامل. في حين أن الذكرى العشرين لتأسيسنا تمثل الإطلاق الرسمي لتغيير علامتنا التجارية، فقد تم بالفعل وضع الأساس لذلك.

نواصل التمسك بمعايير التميز والخدمة التي تتوقعها منا دائمًا. سنستمر في إلهام الثقة من خلال عروضنا الموسعة وعلامتنا التجارية الجديدة.

في الفترة القادمة، سترى تغييراً في الاسم والشعار وترى أن التزامنا معك هو نفسه.

ونتطلع إلى بناء مستقبلنا معا، بوصفنا Admirals.

تعد Admirals أكثر من مجرد وسيط، فهي مركز مالي يقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات التي تجعل التمويل الشخصي شفافًا ويمكن الوصول إليه.

على مدار عقدين من الزمن، تم الاعتراف بنا كواحد من وسطاء الفوركس وعقود الفروقات الرائدين على مستوى العالم

بينما نتخذ الخطوة التالية نحو مستقبل أعمالنا، سنقوم بتوسيع نطاق منتجاتنا لإضافة المزيد من الخدمات المتطورة، والتحول إلى مزود تمويل شخصي كامل.

نحن نقدم حلولًا مبتكرة وتطلعية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تبسيط مواردهم المالية.

تداول واستثمر وصرف و قم بإدارة أموالك بسهولة مع Admirals!

من خلال تقديم البساطة والشفافية والأمان للعملاء، فإن Admirals هو شريكك في التمويل الشخصي. من الإنفاق اليومي، وزيادة رأس مالك الخاص، وهيكلة أموالك إلى التخطيط والاستثمار في مستقبلك المالي - سوف نلبي لك احتياجاتك.

لماذا

خطوة طبيعية في تطور علامتنا التجارية، سنقوم بتغيير اسمنا وشعارنا ونتطلع إلى تمثيل مهمتنا الجديدة:

لإعادة تعريف كيفية تعاملك مع التمويل الشخصي من خلال حلول "الكل في واحد" للإنفاق والاستثمار وإدارة الأموال.

نحن منظمة تركز على العميل. على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية، أحدثنا ثورة في التداول والاستثمار، مما مكن الملايين من الأفراد الراضين من هيكلة وإدارة الاستثمارات بطريقة آمنة ومبسطة.

دائمًا في طليعة الابتكار، قدمنا للعالم تقنيات التفكير المستقبلي وعروض المنتجات المتطورة.

هذا العام، وهو عام الذكرى العشرين لتأسيسنا، نضمن التزامنا تجاهك: توقع إلى أين يتجه عالم المال ونحن سنأخذك إلى هناك - كـ Admirals.

ماضي موثوق به و مستقبل مبتكر

رحلتنا

تأسست مجموعة Admiral Markets في عام 2001، ويرسم تاريخنا مسارًا واضحًا للنمو والابتكار. اليوم، لدينا حضور نشط في العديد من البلدان حول العالم ونخدم عملاء في 130 دولة حول العالم.

وسيط رائد في الفوركس وعقود الفروقات

على مدار العقدين الماضيين، أصبحت Admirals اسمًا مألوفًا ورائدة في المجال المالي بين وسطاء الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات، حيث تقدم مجموعة من أكثر من 8000 أداة مالية، بما في ذلك أزواج العملات والمؤشرات والسلع الأكثر تداولًا.

عرض منتجات واسع وشروط جذابة

بحلول عام 2017، قمنا بتوسيع نطاق منتجاتنا لتشمل العقود مقابل الفروقات على العملات الرقمية والأسهم الرائدة في العالم - مما يتيح لك الوصول المباشر إلى أكبر 15 بورصة في العالم. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من حسابات التداول التي تسمح للمتداولين والمستثمرين بمزيد من التحكم في محافظهم المالية والوصول إلى شروط تداول ملائمة برسوم تنافسية.

الجودة والإبداع

في Admirals، لطالما كانت الجودة وسهولة الاستخدام من القيم الأساسية. نحن نوفر الوصول إلى منصة التداول الرائدة في العالم MetaTrader 4 و MetaTrader 5. ووفقًا لمبادئنا، قطعنا خطوة إلى الأمام في تسهيل حصول عملائنا على أفضل تجربة ممكنة. في عام 2013، أطلقنا مجموعة MetaTrader Supreme Edition المخصصة لمنصات MT4 و MT5، لتوسيع الوظائف إلى مستوى لا مثيل له - مجانًا.

الثقة والسلامة

في Admirals، ثقتك وسلامتك هي هدفنا الرئيسي. تلتزم جميع خدماتنا بالمعايير التي وضعها المنظمون المحليون. تم ترخيص فروعنا من قبل هيئات السوق المالي الشهيرة - هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) في المملكة المتحدة، وهيئة الرقابة المالية الإستونية في إستونيا، وهيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) في قبرص، وترخيص الخدمات المالية الأسترالية (AFSL) في استراليا.

النهج المركّز على العملاء

إن التزامنا بحماية مصالح عملائنا يتجاوز مسؤولياتنا التنظيمية. نحن نفتخر بكل ما نقوم به - من تطوير المنتجات والترويج ودعم ما بعد البيع. نحن نتعامل بجدية مع فصل أموال العملاء والحماية من الرصيد السلبي وإعدادات التقلب.

التكريم و الامتيازات

حصلت Admirals بكل فخر على أكثر من 20 جائزة وتميزًا في مجالنا لنتميز كوسيط عقود فروقات و فوركس. بالنسبة لنا، فإن رضا عملائنا هو أكبر تقدير. لقد كان من دواعي سرورنا أن نكون قد خدمنا مئات الآلاف من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم لأكثر من عشرين عامًا ونتطلع إلى الترحيب بك في عائلة Admirals.

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used. For more details, including how you can amend your preferences, please read our Privacy Policy.
More Info Accept
79% of retail accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 79% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
expand_more

We are rebranding

On the eve of our 20th anniversary, Admiral Markets will be rebranding to Admirals. As we venture into a new era, we will expand our product offering. We are setting out to redefine how you approach personal finance by introducing integrated solutions for investing, spending, and managing money. All the while our commitment to you remains unchanged.

CONTINUE READING

What does this mean for you

The transformation from Admiral Markets to Admirals is the next natural step in our quest to being an integrated personal finance hub. While our 20 year anniversary marks the official launch of our rebranding, the groundwork has already been laid.

We continue to uphold the standards of excellence and service you have come to expect from us, always. We will continue to inspire confidence with our expanded offering and new branding.

In the next period you will see a change in name, logo and look yet our commitment to you is the same.

We look forward to building our future together, as Admirals.

More than a broker, Admirals is a financial hub, offering a wide range of products and services which make personal finance transparent and accessible.

For two decades, we have been recognized as one of the leading Forex & CFD brokers globally.

As we take the next step towards the future of our business, we will expand our product range to add more cutting edge services, and transform into a complete personal finance provider.

We offer innovative and forward-thinking solutions for those who want to simplify their finances.

Trade, invest, spend and manage your money with ease with Admirals!

Offering clients simplicity, transparency and security, Admirals is your partner in personal finance. From everyday spending, growing your capital, structuring your finances to planning and investing in your financial future - we have you covered.

Here’s Why

A natural step in the evolution of our brand, we will be changing our name, logo and look to represent our new mission:

To redefine how you approach personal finance through all-in-one solutions for spending, investing, and managing money.

We are a client-focused organisation. Over the last 20 years we have revolutionised trading and investing, enabling millions of satisfied individuals to structure and manage investments in a safe, secure and simplified way.

Always at the forefront of innovation, we have introduced the world to forward-thinking technologies and cutting-edge product offerings.

This year, the year of our 20th anniversary, we underwrite our commitment to you: anticipate where the world of finance is going and take you there - as Admirals.

A trusted past, an innovative future

Our journey

The Admiral Markets Group was founded in 2001, and our history charts a clear path of growth and innovation. Today, we have an active presence in many countries around the globe and service clients in 130 countries worldwide.

Leading Forex and CFD broker

Over the past two decades, Admiral Markets has become a household name and industry leader among Forex and CFD brokerages offering a choice of 8,000+ instruments, including the most traded currency pairs,indices and commodities.

Wide product offering, attractive terms

By 2017, we had expanded our product range to include CFDs on digital currencies and the world’s leading stocks - allowing you direct access to the world’s 15 biggest stock exchanges. We offer a wide array of trading accounts allowing traders and investors more control over their portfolios and access to favourable trading terms at competitive fees.

Quality & Innovation

At Admiral Markets, quality and usability have always been core values. We provide access to the world’s leading trading platform MetaTrader 4 & MetaTrader 5. True to our principles, we went one step further in facilitating our clients with the best possible experience. In 2013,launched our custom MetaTrader Supreme Edition suite for MT4 and MT5, extending functionality to an unparalleled level - for free.

Trust & Safety

At Admiral Markets, your trust and safety is our main concern. All our services adhere to standards set by local regulators. Our branches are licenced by the renowned market authorities - the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK, the Estonian Financial Supervision Authority in Estonia, the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) in Cyprus, and the Australian Financial Services Licence (AFSL) in Australia.

Client focussed approach

Our commitment to safeguarding our clients’ interests goes beyond our regulatory responsibilities. We take great pride in everything we do - from product development, promotion, and after-sales support. We take client fund segregation, negative balance protection and volatility settings seriously.

Honours & distinctions

Admiral Markets has proudly received over 20 industry awards and distinctions for excellence as a CFD and Forex broker. To us, our clients’ satisfaction is the biggest commendation. It has been our great pleasure to have serviced many hundreds of thousands of clients worldwide for over twenty years and we look forward to welcoming you to the Admirals family.